Contact Us

True Sport is located at:

201-2723 Lancaster Rd.
Ottawa, ON K1B 0B1

General Inquiries

Tel:   +1-613-521-9533
Fax:   +1-613-521-3134
info@truesport.ca

Media Inquiries

Megan Cumming

Manager, Corporate Communications

 

mcumming@truesport.ca
extension 3233

Staff

 

Karri Dawson

Senior Director, Quality Sport

 

kdawson@truesport.ca
extension 3213

Kasey Liboiron

Manager, Sport Community and Engagement

 

kliboiron@truesport.ca
extension 3219

Liz Muldoon

True Sport Project Manager

 

lmuldoon@truesport.ca
extension 3249

Suzanne Fisher

True Sport Project Coordinator

 

sfisher@truesport.ca
extension 3225

Lea Sheffield

True Sport Communications Coordinator

 

lsheffield@truesport.ca
extension 3227