Contact Us

The True Sport Movement is headquartered at:

201-2723 Lancaster Rd.
Ottawa, ON K1B 0B1

General Inquiries

Tel:   +1 (613) 521-9533
Fax:   +1 (613) 521-3134
info@truesport.ca

Media Inquiries

Megan Cumming
Manager, Corporate Communications

mcumming@truesport.ca
extension 3233

Staff

 

Karri Dawson
Director, True Sport Operations
Executive Director, True Sport Foundation

kdawson@truesport.ca
extension 3213

Paul Noble
Senior Manager, True Sport

pnoble@truesport.ca
extension 3225

Kasey Liboiron 
Manager, Sport Community Engagement

kliboiron@truesport.ca
extension 3219

Jarrod Beattie
Sport Services Coordinator True Sport

jbeattie@truesport.ca
extension 3237

Liz Muldoon
True Sport Project Manager

lmuldoon@truesport.ca
extension 3249